Staff

Our staff is here to answer any questions you may have about Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana
2960 North Meridian Street, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46208

317.921.2201 - phone
317.921.2202 - fax
bigs@bbbsci.org - email

Administrative

Darcey Palmer-Shultz
Chief Executive Officer
dpalmer-shultz@bbbsci.org
317.472.3727

Nick Burks
Executive Coordinator
nburks@bbbsci.org
317.472.3706

Development & Marketing

Bridget Feeney
Marketing Coordinator
bfeeney@bbbsci.org
317.472.3730

Andrea Groner
Donor Relations & Stewardship  Coordinator
agroner@bbbsci.org
317.472.3714

Laura Haltom
Individual Giving & Events Manager
lhaltom@bbbsci.org
317.472.3732

Jackie Lai
Grants & Events Coordinator
jlai@bbbsci.org
317.472.3704

Whitney Smith
Director, Corporate Giving & Marketing
wsmith@bbbsci.org
317.472.3705

Enrollment & Matching

Raleigh Bonte
Matching Specialist
rbonte@bbbsci.org  
317.472.3721

Casey Campbell  
   
Director, Enrollment & Matching
ccampbell@bbbsci.org  
317.472.3737

Kelsey Christiansen
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
kchristiansen@bbbsci.org
317.472.3724

Niki Dula
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
ndula@bbbsci.org
472.472.3749

Amanda Ledvora
Senior Enrollment & Matching Specialist
aledvora@bbbsci.org
317.472.3745 

Karen Machuca
Bilingual Enrollment & Matching Specialist
kmachuca@bbbsci.org
317.472.3739

Stephen Purpura
Bilingual Enrollment & Matching Specialist
intern9@bbbsci.org
317.615.0073

Stephanie Pickett
Volunteer Enrollment Specialist
spickett@bbbsci.org
317.472.3739

Finance & Office Management

Robin Outcalt
Chief Financial Officer 
routcalt@bbbsci.org
317.472.3711

Pam Williams
Office Coordinator
pwilliams@bbbsci.org
317.472.3701

Match Support

Tracy Armstrong
Match Support Team Leader
tarmstrong@bbbsci.org
317.472.3725

Kristen Berrett
Match Support Specialist
kbererrett@bbbsci.org
317-472-3147

Jocelyn Downing
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
jdowning@bbbsci.org
317.472.3741

Rodney Ferguson
Senior Match Support Specialist
rferguson@bbbsci.org
317.472.3716

Alex Friske
Match Support Specialist
afriske@bbbsci.org 
317.472.3733

Mike Lapota
Senior Match Support Specialist
mlapota@bbbsci.org
317.472.3145

Drew Neddo
Senior Match Support Specialist
dneddo@bbbsci.org
317.472.3717

Annette Perry
Match Support Team Leader
aperry@bbbsci.org
317.472.3734

Joanna Robles
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
jrobles@bbbsci.org
317.472.3149 

Bethany Sacks
Match Support Specialist
bsacks@bbbsci.org
317.472.3740

David Strange
Match Support Specialist
dstrange@bbbsci.org
317.472.3723

Dylan Vinson
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
dvinson@bbbsci.org
317.472.3738

Program

Amy Pomeranz Essley
Chief Program Officer
aessley@bbbsci.org
317.472.3726

Joyce Alte
Program Specialist
jalte@bbbsci.org 

Nikki Jo McCrady
Program Communications & Events Specialist
nmccrady@bbbsci.org
317.472.3708

Stephanie Sachs
Manager, Program Events & Partnerships
ssachs@bbbsci.org
317.472.3709

Volunteer Outreach & Engagement

Richard Belbutoski
Manager, Volunteer Outreach & Engagement
rbelbutoski@bbbsci.org 
317.472.3722

Joely Pope
Volunteer Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
jpope@bbbsci.org
317.472.3720

Youth Engagement & School Partnerships

Camille Brugh
Director, Program Support & Evaluation
cbrugh@bbbsci.org
317.472.3707 

Linda Perry
Youth Engagement Specialist
lperry@bbbsci.org
317.472.3744