Staff

Our staff is here to answer any questions you may have about Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Indiana
2960 North Meridian Street, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46208

317.921.2201 - phone
317.921.2202 - fax
bigs@bbbsci.org - email

Questions, technical issues, or complaints - please contact bigs@bbbsci.org.

Administrative

Darcey Palmer-Shultz
Chief Executive Officer
dpalmer-shultz@bbbsci.org
317.472.3727

Nick Burks
Executive Coordinator
nburks@bbbsci.org
317.472.3706

Development & Marketing

Caitlin Bain
Development Director
cbain@bbbsci.org
317.472.3731

Bridget Feeney

Marketing Coordinator
bfeeney@bbbsci.org
317.472.3730

Andrea Groner
Donor Relations & Stewardship  Coordinator
agroner@bbbsci.org
317.472.3714

Laura Haltom
Corporate Giving Manager
lhaltom@bbbsci.org
317.472.3732

Jackie Lai
Grants & Events Coordinator
jlai@bbbsci.org
317.472.3704

Whitney Smith
Director, Corporate Partnerships & Marketing
wsmith@bbbsci.org
317.472.3705

Enrollment & Matching

Casey Campbell     
Senior Director of Enrollment & Matching & Customer Relations
ccampbell@bbbsci.org  
317.472.3737

Eric Cervantes
Volunteer Enrollment Specialist
ecervantes@bbbsci.org
317.472.3739

Kelsey Christiansen
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
kchristiansen@bbbsci.org
317.472.3724

Niki Dula
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
ndula@bbbsci.org
317.472.3749

Amanda Ledvora
Senior Enrollment & Matching Specialist
aledvora@bbbsci.org
317.472.3745 

Karly Lieske
Matching Specialist
klieske@bbbsci.org
317.472.3744

Karen Machuca
Bilingual Enrollment & Matching Specialist
kmachuca@bbbsci.org
317.472.3739

Stephen Purpura
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
intern9@bbbsci.org
317.472.3729

Stephanie Pickett
Volunteer Enrollment Specialist
spickett@bbbsci.org
317.472.3739

Finance & Office Management

Shariese Martin
Bookkeeper
smartin@bbbsci.org
317.472.3702

Robin Outcalt

Chief Financial Officer 
routcalt@bbbsci.org
317.472.3711

Pam Williams
Office Coordinator
pwilliams@bbbsci.org
317.472.3701

Match Support

Tracy Armstrong
Match Support Team Leader
tarmstrong@bbbsci.org
317.472.3725

Kristen Berrett
Match Support Specialist
kbererrett@bbbsci.org
317-472-3147

Clarence Cannon
Match Support Specialist
ccannon@bbbsci.org
317.472.3713

Leah Edge
Match Support Specialist
ledge@bbbsci.org
317.472.3735

Rodney Ferguson
Senior Match Support Specialist
rferguson@bbbsci.org
317.472.3716

Mike Lapota
Senior Match Support Specialist
mlapota@bbbsci.org
317.472.3145

Drew Neddo
Senior Match Support Specialist
dneddo@bbbsci.org
317.472.3717

Bethany Sacks
Match Support Specialist
bsacks@bbbsci.org
317.472.3740

David Strange
Match Support Specialist
dstrange@bbbsci.org
317.472.3723

Program

Joyce Alte
Program Specialist
jalte@bbbsci.org 

Camille Brugh
Senior Director of Mentoring Relationships & Program Outcomes
cbrugh@bbbsci.org
317.472.3707

Nikki Jo McCrady
Program Communications & Events Specialist
nmccrady@bbbsci.org
317.472.3708

Amy Pomeranz Essley
Chief Program Officer
aessley@bbbsci.org
317.472.3726

Stephanie Sachs
Manager, Program Events & Partnerships
ssachs@bbbsci.org
317.472.3709

Volunteer Outreach & Engagement

Richard Belbutoski
Manager, Volunteer Outreach & Engagement
rbelbutoski@bbbsci.org 
317.472.3722

Joely Pope
Volunteer Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
jpope@bbbsci.org
317.472.3720